Portal de Villanueva del Rio Segura

Villanueva del Rio Segura - SpanishVillanueva del Rio Segura - English
detail of Villanueva del Rio Segura


Yecla returns to the RCH in a big way (07/04/2019)

of the XII Popular Race "Ciudad de Yecla" Pedro Muñoz Memorial "El Calero" with a time of 33:46, by 42:20 for Beatriz Román in the 13th scoring event of the RCH 2018/19, held est |

Yecla was returning this Sunday to the popular racing circuit Region of Murcia Running Challenge, hosting the 13th appointment of the calendar in this edition 2018/19.

Thus it would be in the framework of the XII Popular Race "Ciudad de Yecla" Pedro Muñoz Memorial "EL CALERO", whose distance of 10km., Approved by the RFEA, would be scoring in the RCH, giving on the other hand the option to cover 4 , 3km.

or the Kapaces Solidarity Mile.

All this, with exit and goal in the vicinity of the Parque de la Constitución, under the organization of the Yeclano ADA in collaboration with the Department of Sports of the Hon.

City Council of Yecla and the Athletics Federation of the Region of Murcia.

The queen test crowned in the masculine section the athlete of CA Nogalte - Home Puerto Lumbreras Fran Pastor, 1st Junior / Promise with a time of 33:46, followed by 2nd in the same category Alejandro Ortuño, from Playas de Castellón, who It ended at 33:49.

3rd at the finish line and 1st Master 35 finish the Cava athlete Francesc Carmona, stopping the clock at 34:05.

On the female side, the fastest would be Beatriz Román, also taking the Senior victory after finishing at 42:20, followed by the 1st Master 45 Nuria Ureña, at 44:47, as well as the winner in the Junior / Promesa category Ángela Carrión, from AC Vinos DOP Jumilla, who finished at 45:34.

Already at around 4.3km, the men's triumph fell to Francisco Javier Román, from Fondistas de Yecla (12:34), ahead of Adrián Martínez, ADA Yeclano (12:37) and Jorge Moya, of the CT Arabí Yecla (13:24).

In females, Desiree Martínez won (16:53), followed by Estefanía Navarro (17:14) and Esther Ruiz (17:33).

Regarding the Solidarity Mile "Kapaces", in the masculine section Alfonso Martínez won, of the ADA Yeclano (04:52), ahead of Antonio Gomariz, of the Triathlon Archena (05:25), as well as the also athlete of the ADA Yeclano Salvador Marín (06:42).

The female victory corresponded to the athlete of the Cueva de Nerja - UMA Laura Puche (05:19), being 2ª Sara Navarro, of CA Antonio Amorós (05:27) and 3ª her club mate Celia López (05:53).

Source: FAMU

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2020 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información